Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Central Library Ewald Library Woods Branch Central Library Ewald Library Woods Branch
Home | People Are Talking About: | Fiction | Ghosted by Rosie Walsh

Ghosted by Rosie Walsh

Ghosted by Rosie Walsh

In Walsh’s American debut, a woman desperately tries to find out why the man she spent a whirlwind week with never called. . . A deeply moving romance with an intriguing mystery and a touching portrait of grief at its heart. A romantic, sad, and ultimately hopeful book that’s perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes. – Kirkus

Reserve this book.