Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Central Library Ewald Library Woods Branch Central Library Ewald Library Woods Branch
Home | Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Grosse Pointe Public Library Administration  |  Central Branch
10 Kercheval Avenue
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
Phone: 313-343-2074 xt. 200  |  Fax: 313-343-2437

Director:
Vickey Bloom, vbloom@gp.lib.mi.us
Assistant Director:
Kate DeMeester, kdemeester@gp.lib.mi.us
Operations Manager:
Ewald Branch Coordinator:
John Clexton, jclexton@gp.lib.mi.us
Woods Branch Coordinator:
Patricia McClary, pmcclary@gp.lib.mi.us
Circulation Department Coordinator:
Lynne Severini, lseverini@gp.lib.mi.us
MeLCat Coordinator:
Stefanie Lozon, slozon@gp.lib.mi.us
Programs Coordinator, Adult Services:
Diana Howbert, dhowbert@gp.lib.mi.us
Programs Coordinator, Youth Services:
Kathleen Gallagher, kgallagher@gp.lib.mi.us